Send To: All staff

Or, things you should think very carefully about doing.

I have been having some issues with my bank lately. Issues that I like to frame in a blackly comic manner.
I decided that others probably needed to know about my misfortunes, so as to avoid a similar fate, and perhaps chuckle at my futile attempts to get at my money. So I composed a wee anecdote and fired it off into the ether, employing the scattershot that is the title of this post.

Somebody enjoyed my email so much, that they forwarded it, verbatim, with my name, phone number and email address on it, to the manager of this bank (a pretty severe breach of basic email etiquitte IMO). It did not speak in flattering terms of his business or service.

I fear I have made a powerful enemy.

2 Responses to “Send To: All staff”

  1. slutbag Says:

    post the letter

  2. Due to popular (ie one) demand « ambisinistrous Says:

    […] to popular (ie one) demand By والجبن والبازلاء THE LETTER Kia ora […]

Leave a Reply

