Further Things I Did Not Know Were A Thing

fu·nic·u·lar (fyŏŏ-nĭk’yə-lər, fə-)
adj.

1. Of, relating to, or resembling a rope or cord.
2. Operated or moved by a cable.
3. Of, relating to, or constituting a funiculus.

n. A cable railway on a steep incline, especially such a railway with simultaneously ascending and descending cars counterbalancing one another.

Also I am in Istanbul right now. I can not use any contractions because I do not know where the apostrophe key is located on this crazy keyboard. The man behind me is trying to clear up some sort of misunderstanding involving a text message from a woman, via Skype.

Crazy are you crazy I love you I kill you.

Leave a Reply

