Things that my students got me for my birthday

Birthday Cake. Times Three.

Things that some other chick I talked to received for her birthday: iphone. Times one.

I don’t want to sound ungrateful for 3 cakes, but it kind of put things in persepective. On the other hand, I’m willing to bet that two gigantic fireworks perched atop the iphone didn’t set off the fire alarm and lead to the evacuation of half the school. So there’s that.

I also got more facebook lovin that you can poke a stranger at. Thanks everyone. I’ll return with something actually interesting shortly. In the meantime here are some pictures of boats.

Oct031

Oct035

Oct039

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

